Books, Beans and Buddies

MIDNIGHT MOCKINGJAY

Hey! I know a lot of you are pretty excited for the release of the Hunger Games finale, ‘Mockingjay’, so I talked to my boss and she has agreed to let me open the store at 11pm that night and you guys can come by and be some of the first to get your copy!! It’s going to be LOTS of fun. We can have a read-a-thon, snacks, games, just whatever!! Let me know if you are interested and feel free to invite your friends. I’m going to place another pre-order of books on Monday so, let me know if you want me to reserve a copy for you!! CHECK OUT OUR EVENT ON FACEBOOK!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

